Palmetto Quilt Guild Incorporated

PROMOTING THE ART OF QUILTING IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA LOWCOUNTRY

Log in

2022 Quilt Festival Vendors


Ballroom Vendors 

Birdhouse Quilts (Gammil longarm machines & accessories, fabric) - www.birdhousequilts.com

Blue Heron Stitchery (Fabric, Batting, By Annie Patterns) - https://blufftonfabrics.com/

Goddess Rags (Hand-quilted garments from vintage textiles and dying techniques) - www.goddessrags.com 

High Sewciety Boutique (Quilting cotton, felted wool, silk Dupioni, kits, patterns   ) - www.highsewciety.com

Island Quilters (Fabric, Patterns) -  https://www.islandquilters.com/

Loving Stitches (Eversewn machines, notions, kits) - www.lovingstitches.net

Martelli Notions (Ergonomic tools) - www.martellinotions.com

Origami Owl (Exclusive Jewelry - Lockets, Charms, Earrings) - www.origamiowl.com

Pat's Sacks of Titusville (Feedsacks, items made from feedbacks, quilt tops, quilts, quilting items) -   https://www.facebook.com/pg/PatsSacks/

Sew Suite Studio (Baby Lock, Brother, Handi-Quilter) - www.sewsuitestudio.com

Stipples ETC (Hand-dyed Fabric, Kits) - https://stipplesetc.com/

The Lap App Store (Wood Lap Appliqué/Beading Tables) - www.lapappstore.net

YLI Thread (YLI Quilting & Logarm Threads, Decorative Threads and Braids) - www.ylicorp.com

Hallway Vendor

Art League of Hilton Head (Jewelry and small Artwork)

Parking Lot Vendor

Sharper Edges Lowcountry ( Knives, shears and scissors sharpened (including Pinking shears)

Follow the Palmetto Quilt Guild on Facebook

Contact PQG:
       palmettoquiltguild@gmail.com

Address:

     Palmetto Quilt Guild, Inc.

     PO Box 21558

     Hilton Head Island, SC 29925-1558





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software